Meet the Team

From Coast to Coast, We Have You Covered

When you shop with Home Depot Pro, you're not just getting a convenient, one stop shopping experience; you are getting a team of knowledgeable and experienced Sales Professionals dedicated to keeping your business moving forward. Whether you are in charge of a small family business or run a large operation, we will focus on what is important to you:

  • Lower Prices, Better Value
  • Brand Names You Know & Trust
  • Industry-Leading Fill Rates
  • Reliable & Rapid Shipping
  • Faster Response Times
  • Online Management Tools
  • Supply Chain Solutions
  • No Minimum Orders

Map

Meet Your Partners in Success

Jeff Ivan

Jeff Ivan
Director of National Accounts
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 115645
Email: jeffrey_d_ivan@homedepot.com

Kelly Hendershot

Kelly Hendershot
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105646
Email: kelly_d_hendershot@homedepot.com

Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney
Sales Manager
Phone: 904-463-6742
Email: michael_l_mooney@homedepot.com

Sara Gooden

Sara Gooden
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 108496
Email: sara_gooden@homedepot.com

Jill Humphrey

Jill Humphrey
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105253
Email: jill_humphrey@homedepot.com

Amy Nugent

Amy Nugent
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105256
Email: amy_m_nugent@homedepot.com

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105254
Email: jennifer_r_reed@homedepot.com

Suzan Bollenbach

Suzan Bollenbach
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105148
Email: suzan_f_bollenbach@homedepot.com

Marisa Miles

Marisa Miles
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000 Ext. 105251
Email: marisa_miles_norse@homedepot.com

Denise Yarbrough

Denise Yarbrough
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105265
Email: denise_a_yarbrough@homedepot.com

Tom Cheatham

Tom Cheatham
Field Sales Professional, Southeast
Phone: 904-252-7112
Email: tom_cheatham@homedepot.com

Clayton Pridgen

Clayton Pridgen
Field Sales Professional, Carolinas
Phone: 919-239-9698
Email: george_c_pridgen@homedepot.com

Dan Messett

Dan Messett
Field Sales Professional, Northeast
Phone: 717-353-0665
Email: daniel_e_messett@homedepot.com

Mark Smith

Mark Smith
Field Sales Professional, Texas
Phone: 512-318-1840
Email: mark_a_smith@homedepot.com

Tim McElroy

Tim McElroy
Strategic Account Manager
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105258
Email: timothy_c_mcelroy@homedepot.com

Daniel Heser

Daniel Heser
Inside Sales Professional
Phone: 800-727-1000 Ext. 105239
Email: daniel_heser@homedepot.com

John Edden

John Edden
Lead Technical Product Support
Phone: 877-440-1906
Email: john_edden@homedepot.com

April Williams

April Williams
Sales Support Account Manager
Phone: 800-727-1000, Ext. 105258
Email: april_c_williams@homedepot.com